Section Navigation

Governing Body

Name and Role Tenures

Mrs Claire Coates
Principal, Governor

Mr Stephen Munday
Chief Executive CAT
Community Governors
3. Mrs Kris Stutchbury
Chair of GB, Community Governor, English Link Governor, CAT Trustee
Exp: 31/08/2018
4. Mrs Fleur Kerrecoe
Community Governor, H&S Link Governor, SEN Link Governor
Exp: 31/08/2020
5. Mrs Linda Jeffery
Community Governor
Exp: 07/10/2020
6. Mr Simon Krintas
Community Governor, Chair Finance Committee
Exp: 31/12/2018
7. Mr John Vickery
Community Committee, Finance Committee 
Exp: 31/10/2021
8. Mr Nigel Taylor
Community Governor, Chair of Teaching and Learning, MFL Link Governor
Exp: 31/08/2018
9. Dr Steve Pleasance
Community Governor, Science Link Governor
Exp: 31/08/2018
Parent Governors
10. Dr Monika Papworth
Parent Governor, Maths Link Governor
Exp: 31/12/2018
11. Mrs Suzanne Richards
Parent Governor, Community
Exp: 17/03/2021
Staff Governors
12. Mr Leigh Bellis
Staff Governor
Exp: 14/04/2020
13. Miss Keara Stirling
Staff Governor
 Exp: 19/01/2022