Section Navigation

Year Groups

These pages will give you all the information you need to know about the different year groups at Cambourne Village College.

Meet the Team

Year 7

Mr I Knightley Head of Year

iknightley@cambournevc.org 

 

Mrs H Loveridge

Assistant Head of Year

hloveridge@cambournevc.org 

Year 8

Ms E Ferreira

Head of Year

eferreira@cambournevc.org 

 

Miss H Packham

Assistant Head of Year

hpackham@cambournevc.org

Year 9

Mrs S Minnaar

Head of Year

sminnaar@cambournevc.org

 

Mr G Furbank

Assistant Head of Year

gfurbank@cambournevc.org 

 

Year 10

Mr W Patrick

Head of Year

wpatrick@cambournevc.org

 

Mr N Yousuf

Assistant Head of Year

nyousuf@cambournevc.org 

Year 11

Mr D Went

Head of Year

dwent@cambournevc.org

 

Mr S Alexander

Assistant Head of Year

salexander@cambournevc.org