Section Navigation

Year Groups

These pages will give you all the information you need to know about the different year groups at Cambourne Village College.

Meet the Team

Year 7

Mr Y Elhasbaoui

Head of Year

yelhasbaoui@cambournevc.org

 

Miss H Packham

Assistant Head of Year

hpackham@cambournevc.org

Year 8

Mrs S Minnaar

Head of Year

sminnaar@cambournevc.org

 

Mr R Ruddy

Assistant Head of Year

rruddy@cambournevc.org

Year 9

Mr W Patrick

Head of Year

wpatrick@cambournevc.org

 

Miss L Holman

Assistant Head of Year

lholman@cambounevc.org

Year 10

Mr D Went

Head of Year

dwent@cambournevc.org

 

Miss H Vote

Assistant Head of Year

hvote@cambournevc.org

Year 11

Mr I Knightley

Head of Year

iknightley@cambournevc.org

 

Miss H Anderson

Assistant Head of Year

handerson@cambournevc.org